Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

School Board

 

Board Member School Board Role Contact
Dominic Pace President paced@ccabr.org
Laura Vallette Vice President vallettel@ccabr.org
Michael Grandy Treasurer grandym@ccabr.org
Angela Roman Secretary romana@ccabr.org
James Swartzendruber Family Liaison swartzendruberj@ccabr.org
Marcee Purcell Member purcellm@ccabr.org
Karen McNally Member mcnallyk@ccabr.org

 

Board Strategic Goals 

 

Character Education

All students demonstrate respect for self, others, community and the world.

Academic Performance

Every student will achieve at least one year of academic growth if they attended CCA the full academic year

Top performing school in the MOISD

Top 10% of all schools in the state